Indirizzo

Dimo Group srl

Zona Industriale
73055 Racale (LE) Italy

PEC: dimogroup@pec.it


Numeri telefonici


(+39) 0833.553.650
(+39) 0833.555.388
(+39) 0833.583.899

Numero verde
800.024.662






dal lunedì al venerdì
08:30 - 13:00
14:00 - 17:30


Numeri telefax


(+39) 0833.550.757
(+39) 0833.556.155

Fax verde
800.066.808

E-mail Ufficio
info@dimogroup.com Commerciale (Info - Preventivi)
amministrazione@dimogroup.com Responsabile amministrativo
vendite@dimogroup.com Ufficio Vendite
export@dimogroup.com Ufficio Export
tecnico@dimogroup.com Ufficio Tecnico / Qualità
tecnico2@dimogroup.com Servizio Progetti
acquisti@dimogroup.com Ufficio Acquisti
spedizioni@dimogroup.com Ufficio Spedizioni